This is a friendly reminder that you have used over 80% of the viewer
hours included in your IBM Video Streaming plan for the period ending 05/08/2020.
If you exceed your included viewer hour total, you will be charged for overages. To check your usage of viewer hours anytime, visit your subscription overview in the Account section of your dashboard.