The Glory Has Departed

Lutheran book boxes sent to three African seminaries -
a third one has been sent now.

Norma Boeckler, Artist-in-Residence

The Lutheran Library Publishing Ministry

Bethany Lutheran Worship on
Ustream - Sunday, 10 AM Central Daylight Time.
Wednesdays Romans 1-5 in Greek

Saved worship files and Greek lessons are at the live worship link.

which works as too.

Luther's Sermons, Lenker Series
Book of Concord Selections
Martin Chemnitz Press Books

Norma A. Boeckler Author's Page

Pastor Gregory L. Jackson's Author's Page

I exhort therefore, that, first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks, be made for all men; For kings, and for all that are in authority; that we may lead a quiet and peaceable life in all godliness and honesty. For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Saviour; Who will have all men to be saved, and to come unto the knowledge of the truth. 1 Timothy 2:1-4

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Mark and Avoid Jeske's Latest Extravaganza - Paid with Other People's Money.
Real Name, From Their Father Below - Change and Die!

That's PASTOR Erin Morris at this congregation with three women pastors on the staff - a new denomination? -




They have more pastors than a dog has fleas but they cannot spell ELCA right. And Boy did I look for the denomination.

Change or Die 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015

11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. (approximate)

Country Springs Hotel
2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee, WI  53072
(If you would like to reserve a room, please call the number above.  A block of rooms has been reserved for this conference.  The Siebert Lutheran Foundation is not responsible for hotel charges.)
Our Change or Die Conference provides an opportunity for Lutheran ministry leaders to network and learn from each other.  The Conference is a safe place for assembling people from across the Lutheran tribes and building relationships across denominations. 
This year, the Conference focus is on Money, Millennials & Ministry Leadership.  Our speakers are:
Brenda Moore, CFRE, Brenda Moore & Associates, LLC, Carver, MN
Rev. Tom Pfotenhauer, Woodbury Lutheran Church, Woodbury, MN
Erin Morris, Diaconal Minister of Faith Engagement, St. Andrew’s Lutheran Church, Mahtomedi, MN
Tim Schwan, soblessed, llc, Appleton, WI 
Rev. Daniel Thews, Faith Lutheran Church, Appleton, WI
Rev. Steve Witte, President, Asian Lutheran Seminary, Hong Kong
  • We respectfully ask that you limit participation from your organization to an appropriate number.
  • The Conference includes lunch and dinner. 
  • Please plan to attend the entire Conference if you register, as costs are incurred for both meals for all registrants.
  • If plans change and you cannot attend, please email your cancellation to Diane Dalhoe
  • Registration is on a first-come, first-serve basis.
Registration is limited, so sign up early!
Our Planning Committee consists of:
Rev. Lisa Bates-Froiland, Redeemer Lutheran Church, Milwaukee
Rev. Jim Bickel, Outreach for Hope, Greater Milwaukee Synod
Deborah Engel, Siebert Lutheran Foundation
Rev. Mike Ernst, Retired, Hales Corners Lutheran Church
Rev. Paul G. Hill, Lake Wapogasset Lutheran Bible Camps, Inc.
Rev. Mark Jeske, Time of Grace Ministry
Bill Meier, Kingdom Workers
Rev. Mark Schulz, Trinity Lutheran Church, Lisle, IL
Brenda Skelton, Siebert Lutheran Foundation
If you cannot attend, but would like to be added to our mailing list for future Change or Die conferences and other events, please click here.
Videos of the 2014 Change or Die Conference can be viewed HERE.




Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff

Our Board of Directors

  • Kurt Krueger, Chairperson
  • Kurt Bechthold, Vice-Chair & Secretary
  • Julie Van Cleave, Treasurer
  • Sharon Adams
  • Knute Jacobson
  • Deni Naumann
  • W. David Romoser
  • John Sellars
  • John Zimdars

General Contact

Phone: 262-754-9160
Fax: 262-754-9162
General Email: